February '09 - My 2005 Pride and Joy - Yamaha R6 Forum: YZF-R6 Forums

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 3 (permalink) Old 01-29-2009, 09:14 PM Thread Starter
I eat my R6

Bike: 2005 Raven R6
February '09 - My 2005 Pride and Joy

This is my baby. I have had it since i was 17 and all my money and time goes right into it.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Now at the age of 20, I'm a full time college student and don't have much money but it goes towards anything new i can put on my bike. Hell i even got a picture of me doing a wheelie on it in my high school year book.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Here is the most recent picture of it with the underglow on!!

Here is a picture before the rearsets and a bunch of other mods

Here is a couple of me riding

Year: 2005
Model (R6, R6S): R6
Engine Mods (i.e. exhaust, PC3, etc.):
Micron High mount
K&N air filter
K&N Oil filter
Dyno Jet Power Commander
EK Chain 520: red links
Vortex 520 black CAT5 51 tooth Rear Sprocket
Vortex 520 16 tooth Front Sprocket

Chassis/Controls Mods (i.e. suspension, brakes, clip-ons, etc.):
Dunlop Qualifier front & Rear tires
CRG Break & Clutch levers in black
Black Vortex Rearsets
Galifer Red Kevlar Front and Rear Brake lines
Galifer Pressure switch
Sho-gun No-Cut frame sliders
Sho-gun Rear Spools
Sho-gun Handlebar Sliders
Harris Grips with R6 printed in red
GPR v3 damper
Smoked Clear Alternative tail lights

Accessories:

Greggs Flushies
Smoked Clear Alternative tail lights
Silver Star h7 Bulbs
Custom Red Led Underglow
Custom wired Garage door opener
Chrome Red Sportek Windshield
Carbon Fiber Tank Pad
Competition Werks fender eliminator
Vortex mirror block offs
Vortex gas cap Black outer, Red inner
Carbon Fiber works Case cover/protector