APRIL TRACKDAYS in New Jersey! - Yamaha R6 Forum: YZF-R6 Forums

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 10 (permalink) Old 04-04-2013, 05:01 PM Thread Starter
Go faster!

Bike: 2003 R6 and 2000 VFR
APRIL TRACKDAYS in New Jersey!

Hey all,

I'm an Instructor for Tonys Track Days and our trackday season is getting ready to kick off on April 22 and 23 in New Jersey at the awesome Thunderbolt track.

Right now, there is space available in all groups, but some are filling up quickly so don't wait too long to get in.

I know the weather may not be great where you are now, but by the end of the month it should be great down in South Jersey - especially when you're wearing full motorcycle gear!

Beginning your riding season with a trackday is the best way to dust off the winter cobwebs and sharpen your riding skills again.

If you are new to trackdays, TTD has one of the best "New Rider" programs. Check out this page for info on our New Rider Program:
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Feel free to post up questions here or to PM me. To order, head over to
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 10 (permalink) Old 04-05-2013, 04:51 PM
My R6 eats me.

Re: APRIL TRACKDAYS in New Jersey!

I did a track day at the New Hampshire Motor Speedway with these guys last year. These guys are a class act! The level of organization, instructors and friendly environment made for a great day...even for a first-timer. Going back in June!!
post #3 of 10 (permalink) Old 04-16-2013, 04:51 PM
ttd
Just made this great wheelie.. did you see it?!

Quote:
Originally Posted by SquintyMcK View Post