Yamaha R6 Forum: YZF-R6 Forums banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Has Gold & A Pager
287 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Well took the gf around the block for the first time today, I finally have enough pairs of shit so she could wear my extra (didn't fit perfect but its better then nothing) So any advice besides stopping taking longer and the extra weight, I've been riding for 2 years but this was my first passenger, so anything for me or her (I'll relay it) is much appreciated, thanks again.

·
Banned
660 Posts
Well took the gf around the block for the first time today, I finally have enough pairs of shit so she could wear my extra (didn't fit perfect but its better then nothing) So any advice besides stopping taking longer and the extra weight, I've been riding for 2 years but this was my first passenger, so anything for me or her (I'll relay it) is much appreciated, thanks again.
make sure she knows which to grab when you tell her to grab on!! :D

·
Team: Teletubby racing
21,003 Posts
1. tell her to lean with you in turns.
2.tell her to put her hands on the gas tank and not hold on to you.
3. tell her to give you sexual favors for doing this

·
Registered
14 Posts
the most important thing is that you stress how critical it is that she CAN NOT consider being a passenger as a passive activity. she must learn to be a passenger just as you had to learn to ride. she must stay calm. lean when you lean. be aware. she must learn to prepare for situations where you are going to have to pull on the throtle. she will also come in handy occasionally, when you feel her bear down with her thighs and grip tighter -heads up. she saw something you didn't!

·
Has Gold & A Pager
287 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 · (Edited)
1. tell her to lean with you in turns.
2.tell her to put her hands on the gas tank and not hold on to you.
3. tell her to give you sexual favors for doing this
hahaha I'll be sure to get number 3 through to her!