Yamaha R6 Forum: YZF-R6 Forums banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Go faster!
24 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey all,

I'm an Instructor for Tonys Track Days and our trackday season is getting ready to kick off on April 22 and 23 in New Jersey at the awesome Thunderbolt track.

Right now, there is space available in all groups, but some are filling up quickly so don't wait too long to get in.

I know the weather may not be great where you are now, but by the end of the month it should be great down in South Jersey - especially when you're wearing full motorcycle gear!

Beginning your riding season with a trackday is the best way to dust off the winter cobwebs and sharpen your riding skills again.

If you are new to trackdays, TTD has one of the best "New Rider" programs. Check out this page for info on our New Rider Program: http://www.tonystrackdays.com/catego...track-days.htm

Feel free to post up questions here or to PM me. To order, head over to www.TonysTrackDays.com.

·
Registered
11 Posts
I did a track day at the New Hampshire Motor Speedway with these guys last year. These guys are a class act! The level of organization, instructors and friendly environment made for a great day...even for a first-timer. Going back in June!!

·
Registered
61 Posts
I did a track day at the New Hampshire Motor Speedway with these guys last year. These guys are a class act! The level of organization, instructors and friendly environment made for a great day...even for a first-timer. Going back in June!!
Thank you!

For those interested in the Jersey track, only 2 groups ended up getting full while the other 2 are almost empty.

Bottom line is we'll see who shows up and probably end up regrouping people - and giving everyone longer sessions! :D

If you like lots of open track time in a safely run trackday - come check us out.

·
dont talk about it, do it
114 Posts