Yamaha R6 Forum: YZF-R6 Forums banner
1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Lets go ride
433 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
i found this and posted it on another site. now im a newbie on this site i what to see what yall have to say.
http://www.bakerbroz.com/videos/InsideEdition.wmv
thay make us out to be terrorist. thats bullshit. that vid pisses me off so bad. those muther f***ers. :cuss :cuss :cuss :cuss :cuss :cuss :cuss

·
Registered
846 Posts
It pisses me off that inside edition spun it like that... Yes, the people who stunt on the road can make the roads dangerous for the rest of us... but now inside edition is pretty much chastising everyone who is on 2 wheels that doesn't do the speed limit... I don't know... Yeah, they're stupid for doing that stuff on highways, but hey, maybe darwin has a point. As long as everyone on this site is safe, then we *should* have nothing to worry about.

·
Lets go ride
433 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
you know i was thinking. that cop that died in that clip, yeah that sucks. but you know how many bikers that die on bikes each year from poeple talking on cell phones or f***ing with their radio, or just not paying attention.

there was one guy on this site that his good buddy died from someone no looking. "biker down" i think it was. i had a good buddy die to. theres more danger in the poeple, on every day driving than there is on stuters. damn soccer mon in their mini vans, or grandman and granpa that cant even see over the wheel.

sorry guys im just venting

·
Registered
504 Posts
doesn't piss me off anymore. same shit that's been happening for years. Every year around here the police say they are cracking down and every year is pretty much the same. however the huge surge in high school aged kids getting these bikes might change that.

·
Bacon is extra!
494 Posts
devin_yzfr6 said: