Yamaha R6 Forum: YZF-R6 Forums banner
1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
alright guys I am new to this...so please bear with me...lol
I have a 2007 R6, I am looking for a 2005 R6 header. I am western NC. thanks in advance.

·
I eat YOUR MOM
2,111 Posts
i have a 05 header and mid pipe i am actually about to list it as for sale on here. the header and mid pipe is free of restriction, completely hollow and like that from the factory. i went out and bought a yoshi header and mid pipe, to go with my micron muffler. i changed them out and realized that there was no difference between the 2. it was only on the bike for 3,000 miles. i think its stock but it might not be since it is smoothed out nice and clean. I replaced it as soon as I bought the bike from somebody. So its either stock or micron, and to be honest I don’t think there is a difference.

Heres some pics…. I have no prob shipping it to you if you decide to buy it.

B]i'm also selling all this stuff if you or anyones interested.[/B]

·
I eat YOUR MOM
2,111 Posts
$50 MID PIPE and HEADERS $20 shipping. if shipping is less than 20 it will recredit your payapl account.
if its more than 20 i will eat the cost!!!!!
i can ship out tomorrow!!!!!!

·
Just Burnin Time
2,219 Posts
mid pipe is worthless to him... and shipping is pretty spendy. $50 or so at least... i have been trying to sell mine for days but no one wants to pay shipping...

·
Registered
135 Posts
anyone know what the shipping cost would be to ship to europe? (norway).. kinda interested in getting a 05 header but their way too expensive over here..

·
Just Burnin Time
2,219 Posts
^ i checked and it was 55 to canada, probably the same.

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
I want to thank you guys for helping me through this.
I also want to send a huge thank you to Brandon for the pipes.
I will try to get some pics up when it is all said and done.

·
I eat YOUR MOM
2,111 Posts