Yamaha R6 Forum: YZF-R6 Forums banner
1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
7,662 Posts
'Soup: You and Max came together pretty close in the pits yesterday.

Hayden: Yeah, a little bit of contact. I was coming in the pits and he pretty much pulled out of his box and ran me over. He has a lot of problems on pit road, running into riders and people. It's not the first he's had contact on pit road with somebody or bike or something.

'Soup: He was probably up to third (gear) by the time he got to you.

Hayden: No doubt. He probably fried the clutch on the way out.

Jesus Christ! haha Fuckin Biaggi just keeps on burying himself more and more...those pics are dman funny! I like the captions on them..HAHAHA

Biaggi's '05 Friendship & Sportsmanship Tour Continues - LOL

·
Something Clever
1,272 Posts
I know I'll get shit for this, but I'm still learning so be gentle. The Faster DVD seemed to show the Honda's as being unstoppable and kick ass - with Rossi on one anyway - so they give one to Biaggi and the dumb ass takes his own teamate out with it. My racing knowledge is limited to Faster and the few races I have caught at my buddies house, but this dude seems to like the gravel. It's gotta suck with your own teamate ragging on you cause you took out not one, but two bikes in the damn pits.

·
Lets go ride
433 Posts
tripleTUNE said:
I know I'll get shit for this, but I'm still learning so be gentle. The Faster DVD seemed to show the Honda's as being unstoppable and kick ass - with Rossi on one anyway - so they give one to Biaggi and the dumb ass takes his own teamate out with it. My racing knowledge is limited to Faster and the few races I have caught at my buddies house, but this dude seems to like the gravel. It's gotta suck with your own teamate ragging on you cause you took out not one, but two bikes in the damn pits.