Yamaha R6 Forum: YZF-R6 Forums banner

1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
www.1seven1.com
2,063 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Any of you out there a good artist and/or illustrator of motorcycles?

If so, drop me a PM. I'm looking for artwork to use in promotions of a race series in 2011. If you have a website with samples, send that too.

Thx
-D

·
www.1seven1.com
2,063 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
What kind of style are you looking for? Are you looking for someone to actually do the job on your bike or just a crazy sick artist that can do a good piece for your bike?
Actually, looking for a regular commercial artist for logos and illustrations.

No bike painting.

Thx
-D

·
Moderator Narcissist
18,899 Posts
Try PM-ing dboyslade... Matt Skeins.
:fact

But does he even get on here any more? :dunce:

Other than that, Scoot...I could probably help you on a small scale. I don't do it professionally, and I'm not a professional, by any means, but I'd be willing to help how however I can.

I've spent a lot of time recently working on rinky dink sig banners for members here on the forum, but I'm capable of a lot more. I actually look forward to stretching my artistic abilities a little more (I'm always afraid to do so for members' sigs...in case they don't like it, it'd be a waste of my time).

So, lemme know if you're interested. :)

·
Registered
52,007 Posts
:fact

But does he even get on here any more? :dunce:

Other than that scoot...I could probably help you on a small scale. I don't do it professionally, and I'm not a professional, by any means, but I'd be willing to help how however I can.

I've spent a lot of time recently working on rinky dink sig banners for members here on the forum, but I'm capable of a lot more. I actually look forward to stretching my artistic abilities a little more (I'm always afraid to do so for members' sigs...in case they don't like it, it'd be a waste of my time).

So, lemme know if you're interested. :)