Yamaha R6 Forum: YZF-R6 Forums banner

1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
12 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hey Guys, I recently got rid on my gsxr600 and hunted down the bike I really wanted. 2006 50th Anniversary R6. I grew up on a motocross bike but I am fairly new to sport bikes so I'm sure I can learn a lot for you guys.
Enjoy the 4th Safe riding. ~Joe

I went alittle bit overboard the past few days...

·
Sherman Connoisseur
26,451 Posts
:wave

·
=]
2,523 Posts
Welcome to the forum:wave

Nice rides:cheers
Hello and welcome :wave
nice bike, now just head straight to njmp with it lol
Couldn't even tell it was a video game. :laugh
All of this :laugh

Where in NJ are you? Tri-State members here are a pretty tight crew.. a lot of track junkies, street rides, & the occasional BBQ :toocool:

·
USMC-Semper Fi!
582 Posts
Wow, a video game, that's pimp. Had me fooled, I was hating, I really thought you had a Skyline, the maker on that pic is the Jersey plates, that's the biggest convincing detail. Good job man, my bike looks like your a little. Maybe just a little. The jersey troopers don't like me, they chase me all the way to the water gap on 80 West towards PA. My taillight kill switch comes in handy at 2 am.

·
Registered
12 Posts
Discussion Starter #16
All of this :laugh

Where in NJ are you? Tri-State members here are a pretty tight crew.. a lot of track junkies, street rides, & the occasional BBQ :toocool:
Im in Caldwell, about 25 mins from the GWB. wheres the tri state crew usually meet?

·
FedEx Man
4,991 Posts
Wow, a video game, that's pimp. Had me fooled, I was hating, I really thought you had a Skyline, the maker on that pic is the Jersey plates, that's the biggest convincing detail. Good job man, my bike looks like your a little. Maybe just a little. The jersey troopers don't like me, they chase me all the way to the water gap on 80 West towards PA. My taillight kill switch comes in handy at 2 am.

·
FedEx Man
4,991 Posts