Yamaha R6 Forum: YZF-R6 Forums banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
billdozer
1,865 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
it's official, the land for NJMP Field of Dreams has been purchased and construction is to begin shortly.

As of now there are plans for multiple mx tracks, trails, and even a straight rhythm section!!!

I'm so getting a dirtbike now!

check out there website at http://njmpfod.com/ which even has pricing for membership and daily cost.

·
I have 2 belly buttons.
1,951 Posts
That's sick man. Looks like I need to move closer. I've been debating getting a dirtbike for a few months now. Need a trailer first though.

·
Dangerously Irish
9,550 Posts
May have to drag my ass down there NYST maybe in trouble. :nono

·
Dangerously Irish
9,550 Posts
nyst is in trouble, just get yourself a 250... that place needs major work on runoff and safety too.
Trust me I've tested the run off. People were amazed I could walk let alone pick up a bike.:flex:
But seriously never crash there. :bowroll

·
Registered
287 Posts
do you guys in that area not have dirt bike tracks near you?

in my area, say within an hour any direction there are 10+ MX tracks, MX parks, old timers MX tracks, vintage MX tracks.. you name it. maybe that's because im in the prairies though.

·
billdozer
1,865 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
Trust me I've tested the run off. People were amazed I could walk let alone pick up a bike.:flex:
But seriously never crash there. :bowroll