Yamaha R6 Forum: YZF-R6 Forums banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Bacon is extra!
494 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
So, theoretically, if someone was to go to the land of the rising population and had the opportunity to visit some bike shops over there, would there be anything of interest that is difficult to obtain in the states? I'm new to mods on bikes, so if anyone knows of cool japanese mod parts could you share the knowledge???

I'll get you a set of chopsticks. Promise. :cheers

·
Registered
4,156 Posts
I have heard rumors that little japanese schoolgirl's panties will bring good luck if kept in the trunk of your bike. You might keep your eye out for some of those.

·
Bacon is extra!
494 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Nope, already proved that wrong. I only pick up old crusty bondage Harley chicks and I have like 5 pairs of ja-panties in the bike.

What can I say...they're comfortable. :mrgreen:

·
Banned
4,021 Posts
penfold said:
I have heard rumors that little japanese schoolgirl's panties will bring good luck if kept in the trunk of your bike. You might keep your eye out for some of those.
ok then if you do go to japan could you bring me back a pair of the aboce mentioned panties please krom :cheers

·
Registered
22 Posts
Have you heard of an exhust system from japan called Sato?? Its a bad ass system.. i have a slip on with a power cammander and my bike jams..

·
Bacon is extra!
494 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
Thanks for the ideas, gonna take a big bag to bring back my pirate treasure.

loki1313 said:
ok then if you do go to japan could you bring me back a pair of the aboce mentioned panties please krom
:cheers
What size do you need?

·
Registered
995 Posts
yo jdiddy6, when u say ur bike jams, is that in a good or bad way, soz mate not sure wot u ment.
i'm interested because i'v fitted an PCIII USB, but as yet have had no problems

·
Banned
4,021 Posts
krom said:
Thanks for the ideas, gonna take a big bag to bring back my pirate treasure.